Bravelands #2: Code of Honor

By Erin Hunter

Description

Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!

“Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” —Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.

Details

Imprint: HarperCollins

Format: Hardcover

On Sale: 02/06/2018

ISBN: 9780062642066

ISBN10: 0062642065

Pages: 384

Trimsize: 8.250 x 5.500 in

Subcategory:

JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / General

JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General

JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic