Bravelands #1: Broken Pride | Bravelands by Erin Hunter

Bravelands Books by Erin Hunter

Browse all of the Bravelands books by Erin Hunter, the author of Warriors, Seekers, and Survivors.

Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

by Erin Hunter

Bravelands Broken Pride Cover

Buy the book:

Buy from Amazon Buy from Barnes & Noble Buy from Books A Million
Buy from IndieBound Buy from Google Books Buy from Apple
Buy from Kobo

Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter Bravelands…and discover the Erin Hunter series you’ve been waiting for.

A lion cast out from his pride.

An elephant who can read the bones of the dead.

A baboon rebelling against his destiny.

For generations, the animals of the African plains have followed a single rule: only kill to survive. But when an unthinkable act of betrayal shatters the peace, the fragile balance between predators and prey will rest in the paws of three unlikely heroes.

Set in an epic new world and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

Start reading Bravelands!
Newsletter Background